“It’s nice up north.”

Graham Fellows (aka John Shuttleworth)


Welcome to my travel blog “BurgerFeast”!

Starting today, I want to convince you of the comedian’s point of view and transform you into North England & Ireland fans by introducing beautiful places in the North of England and on the third largest island in Europe. With the help of my followers I will give recommendations on where to go, sleep, drink and eat 🙂 . What this has to do with Burgers – check out at my ABOUT page!

Enjoy my weekly postings and feel free to add comments and further recommendations to make this blog a valuable landing page for travel enthusiasts.

Thanks

Pia

Leave a Reply

